Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Michael Schwede
Baumgärten 12
64711 Erbach/Elsbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0172/6888917
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Horst Spatz
Hirschhorner Str. 52
64760 Oberzent
Tel.-Nr.: 06068 941962
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Schatzmeister:

Volker Weber
Unterer Hellrain 19
64711 Erbach/Haisterbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0170/2400723
E-Mail: Schatzmeister@tsv-guenterfuerst.de 

Schriftführerin:

Marielle Rexforth
Erbacher Str. 23
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Sportwarte:

Fußball:

Mark Ripper
Haisterbacher Str. 3
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.-Nr.: 0170/1866192
E-Mail: Fussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Damenfußball:

Lena Vay
Kobigweg 9 a
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.-Nr.: 0160/96892935
E-Mail: Damenfussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Alte Herren:

Dieter Helm
Höhenweg 21
64711 Erbach/Haisterbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0160/2491962
E-Mail: AlteHerren@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Tischtennis:

Dieter Horn
Haisterbacher Str. 11
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel. 06062/3688
E-Mail: Tischtennis@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Fechten:

Alexander Blum
Ernsbacher Weg 6
64711 Erbach
Tel.-Nr. : 0151/22438942
E-Mail: Fechten@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Gymnastik:

Marielle Rexforth
Erbacher Str. 23
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
E-Mail: Gymnastik@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Jugendwarte:

Fußball:

Oliver Naas
Am Scheuerberg 34
64711 Erbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0171/2491044
E-Mail: Jugendfussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Tischtennis:

Corinna Siebenschuh
Haisterbacher Str. 11
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.: 06062/955969, Geschäft: 06062/3688
E-Mail: Jugendtischtennis@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Beisitzer:

Marc-Oliver Keil
Erbacher Str. 10
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst

Moritz Schmucker
Lindenstr. 11
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst

Manuel Forscht
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Weg 16
64711 Erbach