Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Volker Hofmann
Geißbergweg 8
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.-Nr.: 06062/919170
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

2. Vorsitzender

Horst Spatz
Hirschhorner Str. 52
64760 Oberzent
Tel.-Nr.: 06068 941962
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Schatzmeister

Volker Weber
Unterer Hellrain 19
64711 Erbach/Haisterbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0170/2400723
E-Mail: Schatzmeister@tsv-guenterfuerst.de 

Abteilungen

Fußball

Herren

Oliver Naas
Am Scheuerberg 34
64711 Erbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0171/2491044
E-Mail: Fussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Jugend

Alexander Emig
Güttersbacher Str. 62
64756 Mossautal
Tel.-Nr.: 0152/54266094
E-Mail: Jugendfussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Damen

Lena Müller
Kobigweg 9 a
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.-Nr.: 0160/96892935
E-Mail: Damenfussball@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Alte Herren

Dieter Helm
Höhenweg 21
64711 Erbach/Haisterbach
Tel.-Nr.: 0160/2491962
E-Mail: AlteHerren@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Tischtennis

Corinna Siebenschuh
Haisterbacher Straße 11
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.: 06062/3688
E-Mail: Tischtennis@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Fechten

Wolfgang Fuhs
In den Rosengärten 20
64711 Erbach
Tel.-Nr. : 06062/4375
E-Mail: Fechten@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Gymnastik

Ute Neubauer
Almendweg 15
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
E-Mail: Gymnastik@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Schriftführer

Marc-Oliver Keil
Erbacher Str. 10
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tsv-guenterfuerst.de

Sportgelände

Mark Ripper
Haisterbacher Str. 3
64711 Erbach/Günterfürst
Tel.-Nr.: 0170/1866192

Beisitzer

Pay Feldmann

Manuel Forscht

Matthias Hallstein

Luke Jochim